Apply nowLog out

Key Dates/Times/Inset Days.

Autumn Term 2021

Post 16 Transition Day

Tuesday 31st August

Staff Training day

Wednesday 1st September

Open to ALL Students

Thursday 2nd September

INSET DAY

Monday 27th September

Closes for Half-term

Friday 15th October

Re-open to students and staff

Monday 1st November

INSET DAY

Friday 5th November

Closes for Christmas

Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

Re-open to student and staff

Tuesday 4th January

Closes for Half-term

Friday 11th February

Re-open to students and staff

Monday 21st February

Closes for Easter

Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2022

Re-open to students and staff

Tuesday 19th April

Closed for Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May

Closes for Half-term

Friday 27th May

Re-open to students and staff

Monday 6th June

Closes for Summer

Friday 22nd July

School Year 2021/22

We will be following the same holiday pattern as Doncaster Local Authority

Doncaster UTC testimonial

Careers of the future will involve agile thinking and problem-solving, but the skills prioritised by many schools are increasingly done by computers. That's where UTCs are different.

Our partners