Apply nowLog out

Key dates/UTC calendar, timings of the UTC day.

Summer Term 2022

Re-open to students and staff

Tuesday 19th April

Closed for Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May

Closes for Half-term

Friday 27th May

Re-open to students and staff

Monday 6th June

Closes for Summer

Friday 22nd July

Autumn Term 2022

INset day (staff only in school)

Friday 2nd September 2022

INSET Day (staff only in school)

Monday 5th September 2022

Open to ALL students

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Closes for Half Term (1 Week)

Friday 21st October 2022

RE-OPEN TO STUDENTS

Monday 31st October 2022

Trust INSET day

Friday 4th November 2022

DUTC INSET day

Monday 5th December 2022

CLOSES FOR CHRISTMAS (2 Weeks)

Monday 19th December 2022

SPRING TERM 2023

RE-OPEN TO STUDENT AND STAFF

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

CLOSES FOR HALF-TERM (1 Week)

Friday 10th February 2023

RE-OPEN TO STUDENTS AND STAFF

Monday 20th February 2023

CLOSES FOR EASTER (2 Weeks)

Friday 31st March 2023

SUMMER TERM 2023

RE-OPEN TO STUDENTS AND STAFF

Monday 17th April 2023

CLOSED FOR BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 1st May 2023

CLOSES FOR HALF-TERM (1 Week)

Friday 26th May 2023

RE-OPEN TO STUDENTS AND STAFF

Monday 5th June 2023

CLOSES FOR SUMMER

Monday 24th July 2023

Doncaster UTC testimonial

Join something exceptional. UTCs are a national family of almost 50 state-funded schools. We work with over 400 employers and universtities to provide paths onto work, apprenticeships and university, across an exciting range on industries.

Our partners